The First Tee of Naples/Collier Leadership & Staff

Executive Staff

Cindy Darland
Executive Director
Send Email
Derek Clemmensen
Director of Programs
The First Tee Coach
Send Email
Maria Losey
Administration Coordinator

Board of Directors

Chris Gray
Board Chair
Mark Adamczyk
Board Secretary
Paul Manley
Kevin Johnson
Board Vice-Chair
Terri Fisher
Van Billet
Board Treasurer
Robert Radunz
Hector Manley
The First Tee Alumni

Honorary Board

Reinhold Schmieding
Peter Jacobson


Jackie Judson
Coach, Level I
Shai Celeste
Coach, Level II
Wayne Dahlstrom
Coach, Level I

The First Tee Home Office

Keith Dawkins
Chief Executive Officer

Al Arrigoni
Director, Southeast Region
Send Email